Bangladesh Hosting | Bangladesh Hosting Company | Bangladesh Web Hosting | Bangladesh Web Design | This site is developed by IntrigueIT (Cyberhostbd) |

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 05, 2014 by M Saif

Your site seems fantastic. Hopefully your service is well too.


Great service at a great price

Feb 25, 2014 by Roger Williams

I highly recommend Bright.. Ray came out to fix my Samsung DLP TV and was here less than an hour and the TV works great.. at a fraction of the cost of a new one.
He was courteous, took his shoes off when he came in and cleaned up after himself. He knew exactly what he was doing and had no problem with me looking over his shoulder asking questions.
I will definitely recommend Bright to anyone I know!


Jan 25, 2014 by Qwilliams

Find this repair shop on the internet. Decided to give them a try. I am not disappointed. Mr. Ray was very knowledge and took only 3 days to fix my problem. Would recommend to anyone.


Dec 08, 2013 by Meral H.

Reliable, honest, very reasonable. My big screen tv was not turning on. Others were estimating expensive board replacement. Bright electronics, trouble shoot to a faulty diode. Problem solved at a fraction of other estimates. Thanks Ray.


Aug 24, 2013 by N. Mahmud

10% of on all services! Very competitive pricing than others. You may give them a try for your TV repair needs.


TV Repair Service

Jul 15, 2013 by Neaz

Bright has very experienced team to examine your TV related problems and to provide you good solutions according to needs.


Great TV Repair in Dallas

Jul 12, 2012 by Adam Dicker

Give them a try. They are really good in TV Repair.


Nice TV Repair Services

Jul 10, 2012 by Haris

Bright Electronics service is good services i have ever found. Their customer response is very much pleasant. Overall, i am happy with their good services.

Thanks
Haris


A Great TV Repair Service Provider

Jul 10, 2012 by John G.

Great customer service. Was very patient and helpful. Will definitely return in the future for my other needs with televisions and other electronics


Jul 10, 2012 by M. Benjamin

Bright Electronics Dallas had my dlp lamp in stock! Great pricing, fast and friendly service, couldn't ask for more from a company! I have purchased 2 lamps from them so far over the past 4 years and they are long lasting and very high quality bulbs. A+


Bright Electronics Dallas , USA 4.8 5.0 14 14 Your site seems fantastic. Hopefully your service is well too.
Page:
12